Contact Us

About Us

How can we help?

Do you have questions about how to get your baby baptized? How to get married at Holy Spirit? How to set up a visit if you or a loved one is homebound? How to get involved? Don’t hesitate to contact us using the info below.

Parish Directory
Ministry Contact Person Title Phone Number Email
Pastor Fr. Brendan McGuire Pastor 408-997-5103 brendan.mcguire@dsj.org
Liturgy, Baptisms, Weddings, Pastoral Care Visits, Hospital Ministry Fr. Edgar Elamparo Parochial Vicar 408-997-5107 edgar.elamparo@dsj.org
Parish Administration Penny Warne Pastoral Associate 408-997-5108 penny.warne@dsj.org
Faith Formation, First Reconciliation and Eucharist Merry Reardon

Melissa Brush

Director of Catechetics

Administrative Assistant

408-997-5112

408-997-5120

merry.reardon@dsj.org

melissa.brush@dsj.org

Weekly Bulletins Melissa Brush Administrative Assistant 408-997-5120 melissa.brush@dsj.org
Music Ministry John Kellett Music Director 408-997-5121 john.kellett@dsj.org
Community Engagement, Website, Calendar, Safe Environment Annie Bui Coordinator of Community Engagement 408-997-5104 annie.bui@dsj.org
Youth Ministry, Confirmation Row David Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministry 408-997-5106 row.david@dsj.org
Pastoral Care, Funerals, Bereavement Leah Harris Director of Pastoral Care 408-997-5110 leah.harris@dsj.org
Social Ministry, Missions Mike Ferrero Director of Social Ministries 408-997-5111 mike.ferrero@dsj.org
Facilities Renee Sneed Administrative Assistant 408-997-5105 renee.sneed@dsj.org
Holy Spirit School

Greg Vohs

Principal

 408-268-0794 school.office@holyspirit-school.org

1200 Redmond Avenue
San Jose, CA 95120

Parish Office/24 Hour Emergency 408-997-5101
Parish Fax 408-997-5102

Parish Office Hours:
Monday – Thursday  8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Friday – Saturday  Closed
Sunday  9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Start typing and press Enter to search