Contact Us

About Us

How can we help?

Do you have questions about how to get your baby baptized? How to get married at Holy Spirit? How to set up a visit if you or a loved one is homebound? How to get involved? Don’t hesitate to contact us using the info below.

Parish Directory
Ministry Contact Person Title Phone Number Email
Pastor Fr. Ritche Bueza Pastor 408-997-5103 ritche.bueza@dsj.org
Baptisms, Liturgy, Pastoral Care Ministry Fr. Edgar Elamparo

Melissa Brush

Parochial Vicar

Administrative Assistant

408-997-5107

408-997-5120

edgar.elamparo@dsj.org

melissa.brush@dsj.org

Bereavement, Funerals, Weddings Please contact Parish Office 408-997-5101
Faith Formation, First Reconciliation and Eucharist Merry Reardon

Melissa Brush

Pastoral Associate

Administrative Assistant

408-997-5112

408-997-5120

merry.reardon@dsj.org

melissa.brush@dsj.org

Communications (eBulletin & Website), Community Engagement, Calendaring, Online Giving, Safe Environment Annie Bui Pastoral Associate 408-997-5104 phuong.bui@dsj.org
Confirmation, Youth Ministry, Social Ministries Row David Pastoral Associate 408-997-5106 row.david@dsj.org
Facilities Renee Sneed Administrative Assistant 408-997-5105 renee.sneed@dsj.org
Finance Mary Sparacino Business Manager mary.spaciano@dsj.org
Music Ministry John Kellett Music Director 408-997-5121 john.kellett@dsj.org
Holy Spirit School

Greg Vohs

Principal

 408-268-0794 school.office@holyspirit-school.org

1200 Redmond Avenue
San Jose, CA 95120

Parish Office/24 Hour Emergency 408-997-5101
Parish Fax 408-997-5102

Parish Office Hours:
Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays, 9AM to 1 PM.

We will observe the following protocols:
–  Unless it’s an emergency, meetings must be scheduled ahead – please contact respective parish staff or leave a meeting request at the front desk.
–  Wearing of mask
–  Sanitizing hands upon entering the office
–  Social-distancing/remaining 6 feet apart from others
–  Limit of 2-3 guests in the lobby at a time (we may ask you to wait outside)
–  Please continue to use our online services for Mass reservations and Mass intentions requests.

Start typing and press Enter to search