Contact Us

About Us

How can we help?

Do you have questions about how to get your baby baptized? How to get married at Holy Spirit? How to set up a visit if you or a loved one is homebound? How to get involved? Don’t hesitate to contact us using the info below.

Parish Directory
Ministry Contact Person Title Phone Number Email
Pastor Fr. Ritche Bueza Pastor 408-997-5103 ritche.bueza@dsj.org
Liturgy Fr. John Hoang Associate Pastor 408-997-5110 john.hoang@dsj.org
Faith Formation, First Reconciliation & Eucharist Jane Thompson Coordinator 408-997-5121 jane.thompson@dsj.org
Pastoral Care, Bereavement, Funerals Merry Reardon Pastoral Associate 408-997-5112 merry.reardon@dsj.org
Confirmation, Youth Ministry, Social Ministries Row David Pastoral Associate 408-997-5106 row.david@dsj.org
Finance Mary Sparacino Business Manager 408-997-5111 mary.sparacino@dsj.org
Music Ministry

Timothy Mascarinas

Director of Music

408-997-5107

timothy.mascarinas@dsj.org
Ministries’ Administrative Assistant

Melissa Brush

Administrative Asst

408-997-5120

melissa.brush@dsj.org
Holy Spirit School

Sally Douthit

Principal

 408-268-0794 sally.douthit@dsj.org

1200 Redmond Avenue
San Jose, CA 95120

Parish Office/24 Hour Emergency 408-997-5101

Parish Office Hours:
Monday – Thursday, 9AM to 3PM

Start typing and press Enter to search