Contact Us

About Us

How can we help?

Do you have questions about how to get your baby baptized? How to get married at Holy Spirit? How to set up a visit if you or a loved one is homebound? How to get involved? Don’t hesitate to contact us using the info below.

Parish Directory
Ministry Contact Person Title Phone Number Email
Pastor Fr. Brendan McGuire Pastor 408-997-5105 bmcguire@dsj.org
Blessings, Young Adult Ministry Fr. Angelo David Parochial Vicar  408-997-5107 adavid@dsj.org
Parish Administration Penny Warne Pastoral Associate 408-997-5108 pwarne@dsj.org
Faith Formation, First Communion Merry Reardon

Melissa Brush

Pastoral Associate

Faith Formation Coordinator

 408-997-5112

408-997-5120

mreardon@dsj.org

mbrush@dsj.org

Liturgy, Music John Kellett Director of Worship 408-997-5121 jkellett@dsj.org
Baptisms Margaret Keeney Administrative Assistant 408-997-5104 mkeeney@dsj.org
Youth Ministry, Confirmation Row David Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministry 408-997-5106 rdavid@dsj.org
Pastoral Care, Funerals, Bereavement Leah Harris Director of Pastoral Care 408-997-5110 lharris@dsj.org
Social Ministry, Missions Mike Ferrero Director of Social Ministries 408-997-5111 mferrero@dsj.org
Weddings Katie Metzger Administrative Assistant 408-997-5115 kmetzger@dsj.org
Parish Registration Monica Bayless Administrative Assistant 408-997-5101 mbayless@dsj.org
Parish Calendar & Communications Shirlene Do Administrative Assistant 408-997-5109 sido@dsj.org
Facilities Renee Sneed Administrative Assistant 408-997-5105 rsneed@dsj.org
Holy Spirit School Bob Graves, Peggy Krewson  Co-Principals  408-268-0794 school.office@holyspirit-school.org

1200 Redmond Avenue
San Jose, CA 95120

Parish Office/24 Hour Emergency 408-997-5101
Parish Fax 408-997-5102

Parish Office Hours:
Monday – Thursday  8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Friday – Saturday  Closed
Sunday  9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Start typing and press Enter to search